SWAT X الشروط والأحكام لـ



    أهلاً بك في SwatX.

  1. الإقرار والقبول

    بالنقر على "أوافق" خلال عملية تسجيل مشاركتك كعضو في منصّة SWAT X ("عضو") أو بالمشاركة في نشاط من أنشطة SwatX أو بمجرد الدخول إلى صفحات ويب SwatX واستخدامها، فأنت بذلك توافق على أن تكون ملزماً بهذه الأحكام. في حال لم تكن ترغب بالموافقة على هذه الأحكام، يتوجّب عليك أن تغلق صفحات ويب SwatX حالاً و/أو تنهي مشاركتك في منصّة SwatX أو أنشطة SwatX.

  2. الانضمام إلى المنصّة

    للجميع حرية طلب العضوية في المنصّة، ومع ذلك فنحن نحتفظ بالحق الأوحد لرفض العضوية دون الحاجة لتبرير هذا الرفض. في حال لم يتم استكمال عملية التسجيل بنجاح فإننا لن نحتفظ بمعلوماتك الشخصية.

  3. استخدام معلوماتك الشخصية

    بانضمامك لنا، سيتم إدخالك إلى قاعدة بياناتنا. ستتمّ معاملة هذه المعلومات التي تزوّدنا بها بسرّية تامّة وبما يتوافق مع القوانين واللوائح التنظيمية والأنظمة المعمول بها في بلدك وسلطته القضائية وبالأخصّ القوانين واللوائح التنظيمية والأنظمة التي تتعلّق بالخصوصية وحماية البيانات الشخصية.

    وكجزء من هذه الالتزامات فإننا نعدك بـ:

    استثناء ما يخصّ هذه المنصّة، فإننا لن نحاول بيعك أي شيء ولن نقوم بتقديم معلوماتك الشخصية لأي طرف ثالث بغرض التسويق أو المبيعات. ستبقى إجاباتك الفردية على هذه الاستبيانات سرّية، حيث سيتم استخدامها فقط ضمن مجموعة من الإجابات السرّية الأخرى، إلّا في حال وافقت صراحةً على تمرير إجاباتك على إحصائية معيّنة إضافة لمعلوماتك الشخصية إلى عميل.

    في بعض الحالات في أبحاثنا، قد نطلب منك أن تقدّم بيانات شخصية حسّاسة، على سبيل المثال، الكشف عن أصلك الإثني أو العرقي أو آرائك السياسية أو اعتقاداتك الدينية أو الفلسفية، أو عضويتك في نقابات عمالية، أو بيانات تتعلّق بالصحّة أو الحياة الجنسية. لا يتوجّب عليك أن تجيب على هذه الأسئلة، وفي مثل هذه الأسئلة سنوفّر لك خيار "أفضّل عدم الإجابة". ستقبى إجاباتك على هذه الأسئلة سرية ما لم توافق صراحةً وبكامل الحرية على أن نرسل إجاباتك على هذه الأسئلة مع معلوماتك الشخصية إلى عملاء البحث بغرض تحليل بحثي معمّق أكبر.

    وتحتفظ SwatX بالحق في تعديل أو تطويع هذه الأحكام أو أي جزء منها من وقت لآخر، واستمرارك باستخدام صفحات ويب SwatX أو إكمال مشاركتك في منصّة SwatX أو أنشطة SwatX عندما تصبح التغييرات سارية المفعول يشكّل إقراراً مثبتاً من قبلك على أي تعديل واستمرارك بالموافقة على أن تكون ملزماً بالشروط المعدّلة.

  4. أحكام المشاركة

    حتى تصبح عضواً ولكي تشارك في منصّة SwatX، عليك أن تقوم بالتسجيل في SwatX وتنشئ ملف عضوية في المنصّة بعد عملية التسجيل كما هو مشار إليه في صفحات الويب وتطبيق SwatX.

    لقاء منحك الوصول من قبل SwatX إلى صفحات ويب SwatX و/أو إمكانية المشاركة في منصّة SwatX أو نشاط لـ SwatX، فإنك بالمقابل توافق على:

    تقديم معلومات كاملة وصحيحة ودقيقة عن نفسك وفقاً لما يُطلب منك في عملية التسجيل في SwatX؛ و

    الالتزام بتعديل وتحديث تفاصيل عضويتك الشخصية حالاً بما في ذلك ملف عضوية المنصّة (معرّف أدناه) بحيث تبقى كاملة وصحيحة ودقيقة؛ و

    تقديم معلومات كاملة وصحيحة ودقيقة عن نفسك وفقاً لما يطلب منك من قبل SwatX أثناء مشاركتك في منصّة SwatX.

  5. ملف عضويتك في المنصّة وحساب SwatX الخاص بك

    بمجرد إكمالك لعملية التسجيل في SwatX، سيتم تزويد الأعضاء بملف ("ملف عضوية في المنصّة") وحساب ("حساب SwatX") لمنصّة SwatX ونشاطات SwatX التي تمنح مكافآت (كما هو معرّف أدناه) لقاءها.

    يسمح لكل عضو فقط بملف عضوية واحد على المنصّة لمنصّة SwatX ويسمح بحساب SwatX واحد للعضو في منصّة SwatX تمنح لقاءه مكافآت. في حال ثبت وجود عدة ملفات عضوية في المنصّة و/أو حسابات SwatX لأي عضو، فهذا سيتسبّب بحذف ملفات العضوية في المنصّة و/أو حسابات SwatX الأساسية والثانوية الأخرى.

    يجب استخدام عنوان بريد إلكتروني خاص من قبل كل عضو. (هذا يعني على سبيل المثال أنه لا يمكن لأفراد العائلة أن ينشئوا حساباً باستخدام عنوان بريد إلكتروني مشترك، بل ينبغي على كلٍّ منهم أن يمتلك حساباً منفصلاّ ببريد إلكتروني منفصل.)

    يجب أن يتمّ الدخول إلى كل ملف عضوية في المنصّة وحساب SwatX من قبل عضو واحد، ولا يجب أن يتم الدخول إليه من قبل أي أفراد آخرين ما لم يُمنحوا الإذن والتصريح من قبل SwatX. أنت توافق على إعلام SwatX فورياً عندما تعلم أو تشتبه بأي استخدام غير مصرّح به لمعلومات تسجيل الدخول الخاصة بك أو ملف العضوية على المنصّة أو حساب SwatX، أو أي خرق آخر للأمن.

    تحتفظ SwatX بالحق في إنهاء أي حساب SwatX كان غير نشط لمدة 15 يوماً. ونعني بـ "غير نشط" إذا لم يشارك العضو في منصّة SwatX أو أي نشاط SwatX ذي صلة خلال الـ 15 يوماً الماضية. ستحاول SwatX التواصل مع العضو، عبر عنوان بريدهم الإلكتروني المرشّح في حال كان حساب SwatX الخاص بهم عرضة لخطر الإنهاء بسبب عدم النشاط. وفي حال عدم تلقّي رد مرضٍ، سيتم إنهاء حساب SwatX، وسيتم فقدان أي مكافآت غير مستخدمة.

    تحتفظ Swat X بالحق في تقديرها لتغيير نسبة العمولة.

  6. دعوات الاستبيانات

    أنت تقرّ بأنك:

    إذا سجّلت في منصّة SwatX، فإن مشاركتك تستدعي إمكانية أن نرسل لك رسائل بالبريد الإلكتروني وإشعارات تدعوك للمشاركة في استبيانات لمشاريع بحثية، سواء عبر الموقع الإلكتروني أو التطبيق.

  7. إنهاء عضويتك

    في حال لم تكن ترغب في أن تصبح عضواً في SwatX بعد الآن، من فضلك تواصل معSwatX. ستنهي SwatX حسابك وتتوقف عن التواصل معك في غضون 7 أيام من تلقّي إشعار منك برغبتك في إنهاء عضويتك. وأنت بدورك تقرّ وتوافق على أنه إذا أنهيت عضويتك، فقد تتلقى رسائل بريد إلكتروني من SwatX لمدة 7 أيام بعد تاريخ إشعارك. إذا قررت الإنهاء باستخدام خيار "إلغاء الاشتراك" في صفحة حسابك علىSwatX، فستحتفظ بأي مكافآت حصلت عليها سابقاً، وستتوقّف عن تلقّي رسائل البريد الإلكتروني والإشعارات من SwatX ولن تتمكن من المشاركة في منصّة SwatX ما لم تقم بإعادة تنشيط حساب SwatX. سنقوم بمسح جميع السجلات كما هو مطلوب باستثناء الحد الذي يتطلب فيه القانون المحلي الاحتفاظ ببيانات معينة فيما يتعلق بمتطلبات الاحتفاظ بسجلات الأعمال.

    أنت توافق على أن SwatX، وفقاً لتقديرها الخاص، يجوز لها إنهاء أو تعليق عضوية SwatX الخاصة بك، أو مشاركتك في منصّة SwatX، أو إزالة أو تجاهل أي محتوى مستخدم، لأي سبب، بما في ذلك، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، عدم الاستخدام، أو إذا اعتقدت SwatX أنك انتهكت أو تصرفت بشكل غير متّسق مع نص أو روح هذه الشروط.

    أنت توافق على أنه يجوز لـ SwatX إنهاء وصولك إلى منصّة SwatX بموجب أي شرط من هذه الشروط دون إشعار مسبق، وأنت تقرّ وتوافق على أن SwatX قد تقوم على الفور بإلغاء تسجيلك كعضو و/أو منعك من الوصول إلى منصّة SwatX. إضافة إلى ذلك، أنت توافق على أن SwatX لن تكون مسؤولة تجاهك أو تجاه أي طرف ثالث عن أي إنهاء لوصولك إلى منصّة SwatX.

  8. الملكية الفكرية

    الموقع الإلكتروني والتطبيق وكل الصفحات والمحتوى ضمن صفحات ويب SwatX بما في ذلك، على سبيل المثال وليس الحصر، النصوص، رسوم الغرافيك، الصوت، الفيديو، الصور الفوتوغرافية، البرمجيات، الابتكارات، الاستبيانات، الشعارات وأي مواد أخرى ("مواد") هي ملكية فكرية لـ SwatX أو مصرّح باستخدامها من قبل SwatX ومرخّصيها وشركاء العمل والشركات الفرعية، بما في ذلك كل العلامات التجارية وعلامات الخدمة وحقوق التأليف والنشر وبراءات الاختراع وحقوق قواعد البيانات والأسرار التجارية الواردة فيها. إن تجميع وتنظيم وعرض المحتوى وكذلك جميع البرمجيات والاختراعات المستخدمة في صفحات ويب SwatX وفيما يتعلق بها هي ملكية حصرية لـ SwatX. باستثناء ما هو مسموح به صراحةً في هذه الشروط، لا يجوز لك تعديل أو نسخ أو إعادة إنتاج أو إنشاء أعمال مشتقة أو إعادة نشر أو عرض أو تحميل أو نشر أو نقل أو توزيع أو استخدام المحتوى المتوفّر على الموقع أو التطبيق بأي شكل من الأشكال دون الحصول على إذن كتابي مسبق من SwatX.

  9. أحكام هامة أخرى

    1. الإشعارات المتعلقة بهذه الشروط. سيتم إرسال كل الإشعارات الموجّهة من قبل SwatX للأعضاء إلى عنوان البريد الإلكتروني المحدّد والذي زوّدونا به خلال عملية التسجيل في SwatX.

    2. في حال وَجَدت محكمة ما جزءاً من هذه الشروط غير قانوني أو غير صالح بأي شكل، فإن الباقي يبقى قيد الإنفاذ. كل فقرة من هذه الأحكام قائمة بشكل منفصل. في حال وجدت أي محكمة أو سلطة معنية أن أي منها غير قانوني، فإن الفقرات الباقية ستبقى بكامل الفاعلية والإنفاذ.

    3. الاعتماد على هذه الشروط. نعتزم الاعتماد على هذه الأحكام المكتوبة وعلى أي مستند مشار إليه ضمنها فيما يتعلق بموضوع أي اتفاق فيما بيننا. سنكون نحن وأنت ملزمين قانونياً بهذه الأحكام.

    4. الأحداث أو الظروف الخارجة عن قدرتنا. في حال مُنعنا أو تأخرنا عن الامتثال لالتزاماتنا بموجب هذه الأحكام بسبب أي شيء تقوم به أو لا تستطيع القيام به أنت (أو أي شخص يتصرّف بالنيابة عنك) أو بسبب أحداث أو ظروف خارجة عن قدرتنا، لن يعتبر تأخُّرُنا أو عدم إمكانيتنا على تنفيذ التزاماتنا خرقاً لهذه الأحكام. أمثلة لمثل هذه الأحداث أو الظروف تشمل الحرائق أو الفيضانات أو أي أحداث قضاء وقدر أو الإضرابات أو النزاعات التجارية أو الحبس أو تقييد الصادرات والواردات أو الشغب أو الحوادث أو تعطّل إمدادات الطاقة أو العصيان المدني أو الهجمات الإرهابية أو الحروب.

    5. الإشارة إلى "بما في ذلك" والتعبيرات المشابهة الأخرى. في هذه الشروط، الكلمات التي تظهر بعد التعبير "تشمل"، "بما في ذلك"، "أخرى"، "على سبيل المثال"، "مثلاً" أو "بالأخصّ" (أو أي تعبيرات مشابهة) لا تحصر معنى الكلمات التي تسبق مثل هذه التعابير.

    6. يجوز لنا نقل هذه الاتفاقية لشخص آخر. يجوز لنا نقل حقوقنا والتزاماتنا بموجب هذه الشروط لمنظمة أخرى. سنقوم ببذل جهود معقولة تجارياً للتواصل معك وإعلامك بشأن نقل كهذا. في حال لم تكن راضياً عن هذا النقل بإمكانك التواصل معنا لإنهاء عضويتك خلال 14 يوماً من تاريخ إعلامنا لك بشأن النقل.

    7. تحتاج لموافقتنا لنقل حقوقك لشخص آخر، بإمكانك أن تنقل حقوقك أو التزاماتك بموجب هذه الشروط لشخص آخر فقط في حال وافقنا كتابياً على ذلك.

    8. ليس لأي شخص آخر أي حقوق بموجب هذه الشروط. هذه الاتفاقية المعمول بها وفقاً لهذه الأحكام هي بيننا وبينك. لا يمكن لأي شخص آخر أن يحظى بأي حقوق لإنفاذ أي من أحكامها. ولن يحتاج أي منّا للحصول على موافقة أي شخص آخر لإنهاء هذه الاتفاقية بيننا أو للقيام بأي تغيير على هذه الأحكام.

    9. اللغة. قد يتم تقديم هذه الشروط لك بأكثر من لغة ولكن نسخة اللغة الإنكليزية من الأحكام هي التي تسري. وأي اتفاق فيما بيننا سيبرم بالإنكليزية.

    10. حتى لو أجلنا إنفاذ عقد ما، لا يزال بإمكاننا إنفاذه لاحقاً. في حال لم نصرّ حالاً على قيامك بأي شيء يتوجّب عليك القيام به بموجب هذه الشروط أو في حال أجّلنا اتّخاذ إجراءات ضدّك فيما يخصّ مخالفتك للعقد، هذا لا يعني أنه لا يتوجّب عليك القيام بهذه الأشياء ولن يمنعنا هذا من اتّخاذ إجراءات ضدّك في وقت لاحق.

    11. القوانين التي تسري على هذه الأحكام، وأين بإمكانك اتّخاذ إجراءات قانونية، والتنازل عن الدعاوى الجماعية.

    12. تخضع هذه الاتفاقية ويتم تفسيرها وفقاً لقوانين البلد الذي تتواجد فيه وسلطته القضائية، المقرّ الرئيسي لـ SwatX، بدون تفعيل أي مبادئ لتعارض القانون. أنت توافق على رفع أي دعاوى ضد SwatX بشكل حصري في محاكم البلد الذي تتواجد فيه. وما لم توافق أنت وSwatX، لا يجوز لأي محكّم أو قاضي أن يثبّت دعاوى أكثر من شخص واحد أو أن يترأس بخلاف ذلك أي شكل من أشكال إجراءات الممثل أو المجموعة.

SWAT X T&C’s



    Welcome to SwatX.

  1. Acknowledgement and acceptance

    By ticking 'I agree' during the process to register your participation as a member of a SwatX Panel ("Member"), or by participating in a SwatX Activity or by simply accessing and using the SwatX WebPages, you agree to be bound by these Terms. Should you not wish to accept these Terms, you must exit the SwatX WebPages immediately and/or or cease participation in the SwatX Panel or SwatX Activities.

  2. Joining the panel

    Everybody is free to apply for membership in the Panel. Nevertheless, we reserve the sole right to deny membership, without any requirement to justify such a rejection. In case the registration process is not successfully completed, your personal information will not be retained by us.

  3. Use of your personal information

    By joining, you have opted in our database. The information you give us will be treated in the strictest confidence and in accordance with all applicable laws, regulations and rules in the country and jurisdiction you are in and in particular with all such laws, regulations and rules relating to privacy and personal data protection.

    As part of this undertaking, we promise that:

    Other than in relation to this Panel, we will not try to sell you anything or pass your personal information to any third parties for marketing or sales purposes. Your individual responses to surveys will remain confidential, as they will only be used grouped with other confidential responses, unless you explicitly consent to your responses to a specific survey, together with your personal information being passed to a client. Refusal to answer a particular question will have no consequences with regard to your Panel membership. You can ask to be removed from the Panel at any time. You are entitled to request the correction or deletion of your personal information and the information you provide about your household at any time. You have the right to request a copy of your personal information that we hold at any time.

    In some instances, concerning our research, we may ask you to provide certain sensitive personal data, for example revealing your racial or ethnic origin, political opinions, religious or philosophical beliefs, trade-union membership or data concerning health or sex life. You do not have to answer these questions and such questions will always include a "prefer not to answer" option. Responses to these questions will remain confidential unless you explicitly and freely consent to your responses to these questions, together with your personal information, being passed to research clients for further in-depth research analysis.

    SwatX reserves the right from time to time, to modify or amend these Terms or any part of them. Your continued use of SwatX WebPages or continued participation in the SwatX Panel or the SwatX Activities once the changes take effect shall constitute an affirmative acknowledgement of any modification and your continued agreement to be bound by the modified Terms.

  4. Terms of participation

    To become a Member and to participate in a SwatX Panel, you need to register with SwatX and create a Panel Membership Profile following the registration process as indicated in the WebPages and the SwatX application.

    In return for SwatX granting you access to the SwatX WebPages and/or the ability to participate in a SwatX Panel or SwatX Activity, you agree to:

    Provide true, accurate, current and complete information about yourself as prompted by the SwatX Registration Process;

    Maintain and promptly update your personal membership details including the Panel Membership Profile (defined below) so as to keep it true, accurate, current and complete; and

    Provide true, accurate, current and complete information about yourself as prompted by SwatX whilst participating in a SwatX Panel.

  5. Your Panel Membership Profile and SwatX Account

    Once you have completed the SwatX Registration Process, Members will be provided with a profile ("Panel Membership Profile") and an account ("SwatX Account") for the SwatX Panel and those SwatX Activities for which rewards (as defined below) are given.

    Only one Panel Membership Profile is permitted per Member for the SwatX Panel and only one SwatX Account is permitted per Member for the SwatX Panel for which rewards are given. Any Member found to have multiple Panel Membership Profiles and/or SwatX Accounts may have their primary and any secondary Panel Membership Profiles and/or SwatX Accounts deleted.

    A unique email address must be used by each Member. (For example, this means that family members may not each have an account using a shared email address but must each have a separate account with a separate email address.)

    Each Panel Membership Profile and SwatX Account must only be accessed by an individual Member, and may not be accessed by any other individual without the express permission and authorization of SwatX. You agree to notify SwatX immediately you become aware of, or suspect any unauthorized use of your login information, Panel Membership Profile and/or SwatX Account, or any other breach of security.

    SwatX reserves the right to terminate any SwatX Account that has been dormant for a period of 15. By ‘dormant’ we mean, where the Member has not participated in the SwatX Panel or any related SwatX Activity within the preceding 15 days. SwatX will attempt to contact the Member, via their nominated email address, if their SwatX Account is at risk of termination through inactivity. In the absence of a satisfactory response, the SwatX Account will be terminated, and any unused rewards will be forfeited.

    Swat X reserves the right at its own discretion to change the percentage of the commission.

  6. Survey invitations

    You acknowledge that:

    if you register to the SwatX Panel, it is integral to your participation that we are able to send you emails and notifications inviting you to participate in surveys for research projects, whether via the Website or App.

  7. Terminating your membership

    If you no longer wish to be a Member please contact SwatX. SwatX will terminate your account and cease to contact you within 7 days of receiving notice from you that you wish to terminate you membership. You therefore acknowledge and agree that if you terminate your membership you may receive emails from SwatX for a period of 7 days after the date of your notice. If you decide to terminate using the ‘Unsubscribe’ option on your SwatX Account page, you will retain any rewards previously earned, you will cease to receive emails and notifications from SwatX and be unable to participate in the SwatX Panel unless and until you reactivate your SwatX Account. We will erase all records as requested except to the extent local law requires retention of certain data in connection with business record retention requirements.

    You agree that SwatX, in its sole discretion, may terminate or suspend your SwatX Membership, or participation inthe SwatX Panel, or remove or discard any User Content, for any reason, including, without limitation, for lack of use, or if SwatX believed that you have violated or acted inconsistently with the letter or spirit of these Terms.

    You agree that SwatX may terminate your access to the SwatX Panel under any provision of these Terms without notice, and acknowledge and agree that SwatX may immediately deactivate your registration as a Member and/or bar access to the SwatX Panel. Further, you agree that SwatX shall not be liable to you or any third-party for any termination of your access to the SwatX Panel.

  8. Intellectual property

    The Website and App and all pages and content within the SwatX WebPages, including, but not limited to, text, graphics, audio, video, photographs, software, inventions, surveys, logos or other materials (“Materials”) are the intellectual property of, or are authorized for use by, SwatX and its licensors, business partners and affiliates, including all trademarks, service marks, copyrights, patents, database rights and trade secrets contained therein. The compilation, organization and display of the content as well as all software and inventions used on and in connection with the SwatX WebPages are the exclusive property of SwatX. Except as expressly permitted in these Terms, you may not modify, copy, reproduce, create derivative works, republish, display, upload, post, transmit, distribute or use in any way content available on the Website or App without the prior written consent of SwatX.

  9. Other important terms

    1. Notices relating to these Terms. All notices given by SwatX to Members will be sent to their designated email address provided by them during the SwatX Registration Process.

    2. If a court finds part of these Terms illegal or otherwise invalid, the rest will continue in force. Each of the paragraphs of these Terms operates separately. If any court or relevant authority decides that any of them are unlawful, the remaining paragraphs will remain in full force and effect.

    3. Reliance on these Terms. We intend to rely on these written Terms and any document expressly referred to in them in relation to the subject matter of any agreement between us. We and you will be legally bound by these Terms.

    4. Events or circumstances beyond our reasonable control. If we are prevented or delayed from complying with our obligations under these Terms by anything you (or anyone acting on your behalf) does or fails to do or due to events or circumstances beyond our reasonable control, our inability or delay in performing our obligations will not be deemed to be in breach of these Terms. Examples of such events and circumstances include fire, flood and other acts of God, strikes, trade disputes, lock outs, restrictions of imports or exports, riot, accident, disruption to energy supplies, civil commotion, acts of terrorism or war.

    5. References to ‘including’ and other similar expressions. In these Terms, words that appear after the expression ‘include’, ‘including’, ‘other’, ‘for example’, ‘such as’ or ‘in particular’ (or any similar expression) will not limit the meaning of the words appearing before such expression.

    6. We may transfer this Agreement to someone else. We may transfer our rights and obligations under these Terms to another organization. We will use commercially reasonable efforts to contact you to let you know of such transfer. If you are unhappy with the transfer you may contact us to end your membership within 14 days of us telling you about the transfer.

    7. You need our consent to transfer your rights to someone else. You may only transfer your rights or your obligations under these terms to another person if we agree to this in writing.

    8. Nobody else has any rights under these Terms. The agreement made under these Terms is between you and us. No other person shall have any rights to enforce any of its terms. Neither of us will need to get the agreement of any other person in order to end the agreement between us or to make any changes to these Terms.

    9. Language. These Terms may be presented to you in more than one language. However, the English language version of these Terms shall prevail. Any agreement between us will be concluded in English.

    10. Even if we delay in enforcing a Contract, we can still enforce it later. If we do not insist immediately that you do anything you are required to do under these Terms, or if we delay in taking steps against you in respect of your breaking the Contract, that will not mean that you do not have to do those things and it will not prevent us taking steps against you at a later date.

    11. The laws that apply to these Terms, where you may bring legal proceedings and class action waiver.

    12. This Agreement is governed by and shall be construed in accordance with the laws of the coutry and jurisdiction you are in, the principal place of business of SwatX, without giving effect to any principles of conflicts of law. You agree to bring any claims against SwatX, exclusively in the courts of the country you are located in. Unless both you and SwatX agree, no arbitrator or judge may consolidate more than one person's claims or otherwise preside over any form of a representative or class proceeding.